Store > Cards & Stationery > Address Labels >

Year In Review Address Label

Year In Review Address Label

My saved projects
Favorites  (0)
Year In Review Address Label
Address your envelopes with stylish address labels. Corresponding invitations, gift tags and thank you cards are also available.
Choose design color:
Type:
Address Labels
Size:
1 1/8 x 2 3/8 inches
Orientation:
Landscape
Photos:
For 1 photo
Mail Options:
Send back to me
 
Address Labels pricing
 
Item Price
 
Set of 24 Address Labels $9.99
 
Shipping & handling
not included
 
Special offers
  • Free upgrade to expedited shipping on orders of $39 or more (pay for economy). Enter code: UPGRADE
  • Free Economy Shipping on orders $39+. Enter code: SHIP39
Read all reviews: Year In Review Address Label
Year In Review Address Label 4.7 5 111 111
Great address labels LOVE these! Pictures transferred perfectly and the print is well defined and easy to read August 29, 2014
address labels I ordered matching address labels for my thank you cards I made on Shutterfly. They came out really nice. Im very happy with them. June 19, 2014
Never use black background again So disappointed in my address labels. Chose black background with gold lettering. You can barely read them. May 23, 2014
Colorful photo return address labels My son was very pleased with the address labels with a photo of him and his dog on them. Very good quality! May 23, 2014
Address labels. Always satisfied. Think Shutterfly is the Best. You cannot go wrong ordering all your needs in the photo department from Shutterfly. all of my friends ask me where I got this or that and it is nice to say "SHUTTERFLY". April 11, 2014
The perfect address label!! I never thought to customize my address labels with a photo until I saw it was an option on Shutterfly. I love them!! It dresses up the outside envelope with a personal touch! And the quality is top notch! April 10, 2014
Very Fun! I used Christmas return labels from Shutterfly last year, and everyone really got a kick out of them. My sister loved them, so I ordered her a set for her birthday. April 9, 2014
Impressive Address Labels Thank you Shutterfly for providing quality and creative products! The address labels are great and we appreciate the special offers provided time to time especially when they are offered free. We always like to use the personalized products as they are so unique. February 1, 2014
Personal address labels Great labels - clear picture, lovely colors, attractive and good information. Use on all my personal mail. My dog thinks they are great too !! Delivery was prompt. January 31, 2014
Amazing!!! This is my 3rd time using shutterfly. I'm addicted! It's amazing. Everyone loves my personalized cards! January 30, 2014
Excellent Great as usual. I'm always happy with the items I order from Shutterfly December 1, 2013
Christmas Cheer Labels Very nice to have matching labels to go with the custom made Christmas cards. Any picture can be added to the labels. December 1, 2013
Address labels Ordered these and put my wedding photo on them and LOVED THEM!!!!!!!Thank you Shutterfly!!! November 27, 2013
Holiday cards, labels, note cards... Love them all. Shutterfly has great options and great service. Everything was printed and shipped long before I was expecting them. Good job, will definitely use them again and again. November 27, 2013
Year in review labels I loved these address labels! The photo quality was excellent for address labels. November 2, 2013
Exactly What I Wanted I was able to make the exact return address label that I had envisioned in my head. The print quality was fabulous, as with any Shutterfly product. They are larger than regular address labels, so that the picture is easily visible. November 2, 2013
Address labels! This product was just what I wanted! Too cute seeing my son's picture on them :) October 31, 2013
Great Quality I bought these address labels and put my own picture on them and used them on my Christmas Cards this year (2013). The quality is great they stick good and it saves me time writing my address over and over again on the envelope. Overall I am very pleased with them. October 17, 2013
address labels These labels are great, the picture is very clear. October 16, 2013
Fantastic Address Labels I am so impressed with the quality of the labels. I love Shutterfly! I can't wait to use the labels on letters to our friends and family. Everyone will love the pic. Thanks Shutterfly! October 15, 2013
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews: Year In Review Address Label
Related Products
Gifted Tag Address Label by Shutterfly. Address your envelopes with stylish address labels. Corresponding invitations gift tags and thank you cards are also available.
Whimsical Year Address Label by Shutterfly. Address your envelopes with stylish address labels. Corresponding invitations gift tags and thank you cards are also available.
Happiest Year Address Label by �clair Paper Company. Address your envelopes with stylish address labels. Corresponding invitations gift tags and thank you cards are also available.