Store > Home Decor >

Mounted Wall Art

Mounted Wall Art

My saved projects
Favorites  (0)
Photo Gallery 10x14 Mounted Wall Art
Product Details
  • Frameless design gives your pictures a clean, modern look
  • Stylish backgrounds and layouts for one or more photos
  • See photos in full color, black & white or sepia tones
Choose Size:
8x10
10x14
10x24
12x12
12x36
16x16
16x20
20x30
24x36
Orientation:
Landscape,Portrait
Photos:
For 1 to 12 photos
Size:
10 x 14 inches
 
Mounted Wall Art pricing
 
Item Price
8 x 10 $45.99
10 x 14 $49.99
10 x 24 $54.99
12 x 12 $49.99
12 x 36 $79.99
16 x 16 $54.99
16 x 20 $59.99
20 x 30 $89.99
24 x 36 $99.99
Shipping & handling 
not included
  • Styles
Read all reviews: Photo Gallery Mounted Wall Art
Photo Gallery Mounted Wall Art 4.5 5 349 349
Great Wall Hanging! Not a very heavy piece, very easy to manage. Picture is crystal clear. Size is excellent (largest size available), even for the small living room we hung it in. Delivery had a quick turnaround. March 5, 2014
8X10 mounted photo Loved the mounted wall art, I ordered it as a wedding gift for my brother and his wife. They loved it. Beautiful photo and excellent quality. I would order again. March 3, 2014
vicki72 I am completely satisfied with the way my photo wall art turned out. Only time will tell on the matter of durability, but it looks like it will last forever! I will use this process again. March 3, 2014
Perfect Product is absolutely perfect. Looks exactly like I expected. No issues. Easy to hang (the mount also allows for easy adjustments). March 3, 2014
Great simple way to decorate Easy to mount and image wonderfully clear. Nice look for a modern decoration with no framing around the picture. March 2, 2014
decent but overpriced I would definitely only order these with a coupon as they are pretty cheaply made for the amount they expect you to pay. The quality of the image was very good, but the mounting materials are cheap. The photo is mounted on what seems like a compressed paperboard. And the mounting that's used for wall attachment is basically thick foam core covered in a plastic with a rectangular opening for a nail. It's all very lightweight which is nice, but it's really overpriced if you ask me. March 2, 2014
Beautiful mounted wall art! I love the picture which was made by Shutterfly as mounted wall art. It came out beautifully and nice! I'm happy with their product. March 2, 2014
Mounted Wall Art is Perfect! Easy to create. Turned out beautiful. Looking at it on my wall makes it possible to enjoy that incredible moment again and again. Thank you, Shutterfly!! March 2, 2014
Big Sur Trip I love this wall art! It is so stunning to see the photo blown up and hanging on the wall. It looks so professional...can't believe I took that picture! I can't wait to see my husband's face when I give it to him for his birthday! Now I need to go wrap it back up! March 2, 2014
Beautiful I was pleasantly surprised by this print. I've never printed a photo canvas before, and I love it. Great wuality! March 2, 2014
Mounted wall art Wedding picture came out beautifully. Would order another one for sure March 1, 2014
Awesome I got a panoramic picture from our photographer of our wedding day and made a mounted wall art photo! We love it! February 28, 2014
Jeep Wall Art Done just as it looked on review before ordering. Very quick delivery time. February 27, 2014
Wish they offered standard 11x14 size Quality is good but I wish they offered standard 11x14 size February 25, 2014
Fabulous! I did a collage of my daughter's fashion designs which won her a place in the Junior Designer's Competition in Paris. It is a stunning piece of art that she will keep forever. I love Shutterfly! February 24, 2014
Gorgeous Picture I wasn't sure how the quality of my 16x20 wall art would turn out. However, when I received it, it was everything I expected to be. It was beautiful and looked exactly like the preview. I even received it before the EDA. February 24, 2014
Mounted picture Very good quality!!! Durable and shipped fast!! LOVE IT!!!! February 23, 2014
Gold finch board I was pleasantly surprised of the quality and proudly displaying and will get more. February 23, 2014
Nicely done I use shutterfly for many different things, and am rarely disappointed. I ordered this piece using photos I scanned of my brother. The photos were very old, and I did edit them a bit. But they turned out so bright and nice on this board. I am really happy with it. February 19, 2014
Mounted Wall Art I tried the Mounted Wall Art with the background color. I was hoping to mount several black and white animal photos that I had taken on a Safari. Turns out, the background is flush with the print, and looks a little odd, at least with the black and white photo. I had expected it to look more like a frame, but it definitely does not. Instead, I would recommend no colored border with these wall mounts, or simply a plain canvas print. I would possibly like to try this in the future. The wall mount is sturdy enough, and seems to be made of a thick cardboard. Also, large wall mounts are only recommended for photos that have a high resolution. Shutterfly will tell you if they think that your resolution is not strong enough for the size print you are ordering. February 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Read all reviews: Photo Gallery Mounted Wall Art
Related Products
Faded Rose Dimensional Wall Art by Shutterfly. Turn your favorite pictures into three dimensional wall art. Crafted from wooden blocks to create a one of a kind masterpiece. Perfect for display at the home or office.
Gallery of Two Wood Wall Art by Shutterfly. Add a natural touch to your decor with stunning wood wall art.
Home and Heart Wood Wall Art by Shutterfly. Add a natural touch to your decor with stunning wood wall art.